2019 CMAC Cross Country Championship


Congratulations to all the teams that competed in the CMAC Cross Country Championship race!  The Aiken girls team and Taft boys team captured the 2019 championship titles!

Joyeuse Muhorakeye (Aiken) and Brandon Miles (Taft) were named Athlete of the Year.  Coach of the Year was awarded to Aaron Parker (Aiken girls team) and Robin Morton (Taft boys team).  Full results and All Conference Team listings can be viewed on BOYS and GIRLS cross country pages. Way to RUN!