Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 25, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Tiger Invitational    10:30 AM Withrow
Saturday, April 8, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dog Bone Relays at Woodward    10:30 AM Woodward
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Trotwood Relays    4:30 PM Trotwood
Thursday, April 13, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Mount Healthy Owls Classic    4:30 PM Mt. Healthy
Saturday, April 15, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward Bulldog Invitational at Woodward    10:30 AM Woodward
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Colerain Invitational    4:30 PM Northwest H.S.
Friday, April 21, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Edwin Moses Dayton Relays    4:30 PM Welcome Stadium
Saturday, April 22, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Taft's Downtown Go Around    10:30 AM Stargel Stadium
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Princeton Invitational    4:30 PM Princeton
Friday, April 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at DeHart Invitational    4:30 PM Walnut Hills
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Blue Heaven Invitational    4:30 PM Hamilton
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CMAC conference championships at Woodward    4:30 PM Woodward
CMAC Championship    4:30 PM Woodward High School