Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 27, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 87, Aiken 59 Box Score
Mason 73, Western Hills 47 Box Score
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
Cathedral 80, Woodward 67 Box Score
North College Hill 59, Oyler 56 Box Score
Clark Montessori at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 68, Aiken 57 Box Score
Taft 56, Badin 40 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 51, Riverview East 42 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 73, Cincinnati Trailblazers 71 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 55, Withrow 50 Box Score
Western Hills 75, Gamble Montessori 58 Box Score
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
RESULTS
TrailBlazers 95, Oyler 69 Box Score
Friday, December 4, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East 77, Spencer 36 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 76, Oyler 55 Box Score
Taft 72, Aiken 48 Box Score
Western Hills 84, Withrow 35 Box Score
Woodward 78, Hughes 60 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills 96, Colerain 59 Box Score
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 78, Gamble Montessori 66 Box Score
Western Hills 78, Aiken 66 Box Score
Hughes 57, Withrow 48 Box Score
Woodward 81, Cincinnati Trailblazers 66 Box Score
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 97, Spencer 21 Box Score
North College Hill 61, Riverview East 47 Box Score
Friday, December 11, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 63, Aiken 60 Box Score
Riverview East 64, Oyler 61 Box Score
Western Hills 69, Taft 58 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 46, Miami Valley Christian 40 Box Score
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 91, Oyler 63 Box Score
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 70, Oyler 42 Box Score
Riverview East 65, Miami Valley Christian 62 Box Score
Aiken 69, Withrow 53 Box Score
Woodward 63, Western Hills 59 Box Score
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East 91, Mt. Auburn 50 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 77, Gamble Montessori 64 Box Score
Woodward 66, Taft 64 Box Score
Taylor 70, Aiken 62 Box Score
Saturday, December 19, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 73, Whitehall-Yearling 55 Box Score
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 55, Oyler 41 Box Score
Lakota West 74, Western Hills 70 Box Score
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Anderson   PPD
Oyler 67, Clark Montessori 54 Box Score
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 54, Hughes 52 Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 71, Alter 70    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 68, Gamble Montessori 57 Box Score
Williamsburg 65, Riverview East 60 Box Score
Taft 63, Ross 62 Box Score
Elder 78, Western Hills 66 Box Score
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 64, Cincinnati College Prep 52 Box Score
Summit Country Day 47, Gamble Montessori 46 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 49, Talawanda 33 Box Score
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 77, Hughes 67 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 79, New Richmond 68 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 71, Riverview East 47 Box Score
Ripley Union 73, Oyler 62 Box Score
Woodward 83, Miami Valley Saints 48 Box Score
Friday, January 8, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 63, Blanchester 60 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 88, Riverview East 73 Box Score
Taft 68, Hughes 61 Box Score
Western Hills at Shroder   PPD
Woodward 75, Withrow 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 50, McNicholas 48 Box Score
Hughes 55, Mariemont 43 Box Score
Aiken 56, Northwest 41 Box Score
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 68, Finneytown 63 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 106, Lockland 71 Box Score
Aiken 51, Loveland 50 Box Score
Oyler 80, Spencer 46 Box Score
Riverview East 68, Clark Montessori 60 Box Score
Woodward at Shroder   Canceled
Taft 51, Withrow 43 Box Score
Wyoming 47, Hughes 46 Box Score
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
RESULTS
New Miami 50, Oyler 30 Box Score
Dunbar at Gamble Montessori   score not reported
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder at Cincinnati Trailblazers   PPD
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 94, Lockland 62 Box Score
Taft 58, Aiken 42 Box Score
Oyler at Cincinnati College Prep   Canceled
Woodward 93, Hughes 74 Box Score
Riverview East 73, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 54 Box Score
Western Hills 71, Withrow 52 Box Score
Sunday, January 17, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 70, Western Hills 69 Box Score
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Riverview East 64, Deer Park 57 Box Score
Aiken 78, Western Hills 74 Box Score
Spencer at Gamble Montessori   score not reported
Hughes 68, Withrow 56 Box Score
Taft at Shroder   PPD
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 75, Woodward 70 Box Score
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 59, Gamble Montessori 54 Box Score
Taft 71, Western Hills 62 Box Score
Woodward 72, Aiken 69 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 98, Oyler 53 Box Score
Woodward 67, Beavercreek 60 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 82, Taft 77 Box Score
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 69, North College Hill 55 Box Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 72, Dohn HS 71 Box Score
Taft 48, Fenwick 35 Box Score
Hughes 68, West Clermont 57 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 78, Riverview East 64 Box Score
Western Hills 82, Woodward 66 Box Score
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Oyler 96, Spencer 52 Box Score
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Riverview East 72, Mt. Auburn 32 Box Score
Spencer at Cincinnati College Prep   Canceled
Beechwood 58, Aiken 49 Box Score
Western Hills 87, Hughes 61 Box Score
Woodward 60, Taft 56 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder at East Dayton Christian   score not reported
Hughes 67, Batavia 59 Box Score
Western Hills 74, Sycamore 64 Box Score
Indian Hill 64, Aiken 45 Box Score
Finneytown 59, Riverview East 48 Box Score
Woodward 63, Dayton Dunbar 58 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder at Cincinnati College Prep   Canceled
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 61, ISA 56 Box Score
Summit Country Day 41, Aiken 39 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 90, Western Hills 88 Box Score
Ludlow 75, Oyler 55 Box Score
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Riverview East 76, Shroder 70 Box Score
Hughes 79, Trotwood-Madison 78 Box Score
Friday, February 5, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 58, Gamble Montessori 53 Box Score
Mariemont 76, Riverview East 54 Box Score
Taft 67, Hughes 45 Box Score
Shroder at Western Hills   score not reported
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 62, Purcell Marian 36 Box Score
North College Hill 67, Oyler 41 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 67, Shroder 47 Box Score
Aiken 79, Mt. Healthy 76 Box Score
Western Hills 91, Northwest 86    Overtime Box Score
Monday, February 8, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 57, Cincinnati Trailblazers 51 Box Score
Dunbar at Hughes   Canceled
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep at Summit Country Day   Canceled
Hughes at Thurgood Marshall   Canceled
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder at Oyler   score not reported
Woodward at Withrow   Canceled
Friday, February 12, 2021
RESULTS
Spencer at Shroder   score not reported
Gamble Montessori 76, Blanchester 72 Box Score
Hughes 78, Aiken 73 Box Score
Woodward 67, Miamisburg 58 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 106, Riverview East 82 Box Score
Western Hills 73, Cincinnati Trailblazers 67 Box Score
Taft 86, Withrow 40 Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 74, Hamilton 71 Box Score
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
RESULTS
Oyler at Riverview East   score not reported
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 75, Oyler 60 Box Score
Hughes 71, Turpin 59
Friday, February 19, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 57, Western Brown 51    postseason Box Score
Clark Montessori 58, Shroder 45 Box Score
Purcell Marian 67, Riverview East 42    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 79, Aiken 72    postseason Box Score
Taft at Deer Park   Canceled
Cincinnati College Prep 84, Oyler 62    postseason Box Score
Woodward 82, Norwood 40    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 69, Western Hills 63    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 53, Gamble Montessori 42    postseason Box Score
Taft 67, Seven Hills 18    postseason
Thursday, February 25, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 75, Miami Valley Christian 33    postseason Box Score
Moeller 2, Withrow 0    Forfeit    postseason
Woodward 75, Bethel-Tate 23    postseason Box Score
Ross 57, Hughes 42    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 61, Woodward 60    postseason Box Score
Taft 71, Clermont Northeastern 39    postseason Box Score
New Miami 65, Cincinnati College Prep 57    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
RESULTS
Reading 77, Shroder 55 Box Score
Saturday, March 6, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 62, Lewistown Indian Lake 55    postseason
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 67, Anna 57    Overtime    postseason
Saturday, March 13, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 63, Springfield Shawnee 39    postseason
Friday, March 19, 2021
RESULTS
Taft at Worthington Christian   score not reported