Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 26, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 54, Hughes 53 Box Score
Aiken 49, Thurgood Marshall 46 Box Score
Finneytown 76, Riverview East 35 Box Score
Western Hills 71, Dunbar 65 Box Score
Withrow 69, Dayton Ponitz 61 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 88, Beechcroft 81 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 67, Hillcrest 25 Box Score
Gahanna Lincoln 65, Taft 32 Box Score
North College Hill 43, Riverview East 35 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 58, Withrow 55 Box Score
Aiken 54, Whitehall Yearling 45 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 74, Oyler 33 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 66, Shroder 57 Box Score
Elder 67, Western Hills 55 Box Score
Finneytown 51, Spencer 9 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 69, DePaul Cristo Rey 18 Box Score
Loveland 60, Aiken 42 Box Score
Meadowdale 69, Riverview East 41 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 83, Cincy Trailblazers 47 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 60, Aiken 38 Box Score
Shroder 58, DePaul christo rey 35 Box Score
Western Hills 100, Trotwood-Madison 76 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
North College Hill 64, Oyler 30 Box Score
Woodward 84, Warren Central (IN) 73 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 100, Withrow 90 Box Score
Taft 78, Fern Creek 61 Box Score
Finneytown 61, Hillcrest 50 Box Score
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
DePaul Cristo Rey 54, SCPA 45 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 93, SCPA 15 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 76, Community Christian Academy 16 Box Score
Western Hills 76, Hughes 68 Box Score
Oyler 65, Hillcrest 50 Box Score
Withrow 65, Shroder 23 Box Score
Riverview East 74, Spencer 40 Box Score
Taft 88, Aiken 50 Box Score
Woodward 81, Cincinnati Trailblazers 25 Box Score
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 55, SCPA 14 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
SCPA 54, Oyler 45 Box Score
Woodward 90, Aiken 47 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 94, Riverview East 62 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 61, Spencer 20 Box Score
Moeller 59, Hughes 37 Box Score
Taft 108, Shroder 38 Box Score
Western Hills 63, Withrow 33 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 107, Thurgood Marshall 69 Box Score
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
SCPA 50, Spencer 49 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Hillcrest 58, Spencer 56 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 93, Oyler 31 Box Score
Woodward 91, Hughes 65 Box Score
Western Hills 82, Shroder 36 Box Score
Withrow 64, Aiken 25 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 67, Riverview East 32 Box Score
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblazers 64, SCPA 42
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 70, Hillcrest 26 Box Score
Riverview East 65, Oyler 44 Box Score
Hughes 83, Shroder 42 Box Score
Taft 85, Western Hills 70 Box Score
Woodward 67, Withrow 46 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 79, Shroder 52 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 77, North College Hill 74 Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Pike County Central 57, Hughes 38 Box Score
Deer Park 51, Spencer 19 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 65, Knott County Central 56 Box Score
Taft 50, McNicholas 26 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 70, Thurgood Marshall 41 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
East Ridge 78, Hughes 76 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 61, Fern Creek 55 Box Score
Deer Park 72, Shroder 44 Box Score
Highlands 76, Taft 71 Box Score
Pickerington Central 65, Woodward 52 Box Score
Monday, December 27, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 82, Spring Hill, TN 58 Box Score
Winton Woods 58, Withrow 57 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 70, Scott 29 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 58, Spencer 14 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 53, Middletown Madison 40 Box Score
Western Hills 60, Southwestern, KY 56 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 80, Robert S. Rogers 39 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 91, Day.Thurgood Marshal 82 Box Score
Holiday Tournament 64, Western Hills 61 Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 77, Hughes 75 Box Score
New Richmond 76, Aiken 67 Box Score
Dunbar 49, Withrow 44 Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 91, Cincinnati College Prep 77 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 66, Oyler 60 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 72, Riverview East 69 Box Score
Dunbar 70, Woodward 64 Box Score
Shroder 55, East Dayton Christian 43 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills 68, Aiken 33 Box Score
Riverview East 59, Hillcrest 55 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 84, SCPA 24 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 80, Spencer 26 Box Score
Withrow 80, Hughes 64 Box Score
Woodward 52, Taft 47 Box Score
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
RESULTS
Spencer 58, Mt. Auburn Prep 42 Box Score
Clark Montessori 70, Oyler 34 Box Score
Thursday, January 13, 2022
RESULTS
Riverview East 66, SCPA 22 Box Score
Hughes 78, Purcell Marian 72 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Oyler 51, Spencer 48 Box Score
Hughes 64, Aiken 53 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 62, Gamble Montessori 56 Box Score
Western Hills 75, Fenwick 66 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 58, Withrow 49 Box Score
Dublin Coffman 68, Western Hills 64 Box Score
CHCA 64, Aiken 51 Box Score
Monday, January 17, 2022
RESULTS
DPCR 44, Spencer 40 Box Score
Combine Academy 68, Taft 63 Box Score
Kettering 60, Woodward 49 Box Score
Williamsburg 75, Riverview East 48 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 83, Oyler 24 Box Score
Riverview East 53, SCPA 18
Cincinnati College Prep 87, Hillcrest 34 Box Score
Taft 93, Hughes 58 Box Score
Woodward 79, Western Hills 73 Box Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblazers 68, SCPA 22
Western Brown 49, Riverview East 46 Box Score
Withrow 66, Thurgood Marshall 57 Box Score
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
Spencer 72, SCPA 20 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Riverview East 41, Spencer 30 Box Score
Taft 88, Aiken 52 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 66, Trotwood 59 Box Score
Oyler 71, Hillcrest 70 Box Score
Western Hills 89, Hughes 74 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
Newport 53, Riverview East 49 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 104, DePaul Cristo Rey 27 Box Score
Pickerington Central 67, Taft 56 Box Score
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
DePaul Cristo Rey 61, SCPA 33
Reading 74, Hillcrest 40 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Oyler 69, SCPA 37 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 60, Spencer 19 Box Score
Community Christian Academy at Hillcrest   Score Not Reported
Cincinnati College Prep 68, Riverview East 54 Box Score
Taft 90, Shroder 34 Box Score
Western Hills 73, Withrow 65 Box Score
Woodward 95, Aiken 61 Box Score
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
RESULTS
Shroder 50, Spencer 35 Box Score
Thursday, January 27, 2022
RESULTS
Norwood 49, Spencer 41 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 104, Oyler 66 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison at Taft   Canceled
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 84, Shroder 40 Box Score
Turpin 58, Gamble Montessori 51 Box Score
Hughes 51, West Clermont 43 Box Score
Lockland at Cincinnati College Prep   PPD
Riverview East 48, DePaul Cristo Rey 42 Box Score
Western Hills 90, Mt. Healthy 67 Box Score
Monday, January 31, 2022
RESULTS
Spencer 47, DePaul Cristo Rey 42 Box Score
Buchtel CLC 60, Taft 46 Box Score
Norwood 78, Hillcrest 51 Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Spencer 66, Mt. Auburn Prep 49 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 70, Hillcrest 35
Hughes 84, Shroder 72 Box Score
Riverview East 76, Oyler 50 Box Score
Summit Country Day 52, Aiken 46 Box Score
Western Hills 64, Taft 61 Box Score
Woodward 55, Withrow 37 Box Score
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
RESULTS
North College Hill 53, Oyler 46 Box Score
Aiken 58, Shroder 45 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 100, Hughes 82 Box Score
Thursday, February 3, 2022
RESULTS
Spencer at Cincinnati Trailblazers   Canceled
Friday, February 4, 2022
RESULTS
Spencer at Cincinnati College Prep   PPD
Riverview East at Hillcrest   PPD
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 72, Shroder 68 Box Score
Spencer 58, Hillcrest 39 Box Score
Woodward 63, Taft 46 Box Score
Hughes 63, Withrow 61 Box Score
Summit Country Day 69, Cincinnati College Prep 35 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 73, Shroder 23 Box Score
Ludlow 67, Oyler 48 Box Score
Western Hills 83, Aiken 53 Box Score
Woodward 78, Hughes 57 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Oyler 60, Spencer 50 Box Score
Woodward 108, Shroder 32 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 61, Riverview East 22 Box Score
Hillcrest 74, SCPA 33
Hughes 67, Aiken 55 Box Score
Taft 60, Withrow 51 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 67, Cincinnati College Prep 42 Box Score
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills 71, Shroder 30 Box Score
Winton Woods at Withrow   Canceled
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 91, SCPA 21 Box Score
Riverview East 56, Shroder 42 Box Score
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Aiken 64, Shroder 39 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 76, Hillcrest 43 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 81, SCPA 31
Taft 90, Hughes 57 Box Score
Woodward 85, Western Hills 65 Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 67, Spencer 45 Box Score
Hillcrest 48, SCPA 43
Monday, February 14, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 77, Hillcrest 34    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 78, Oyler 39    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 85, Dohn Prep 61 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 72, East Clinton 25
Ripley-Union 60, Spencer 43    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 92, SCPA 32    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 67, Hughes 62    Postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 73, Shroder 34    Postseason Box Score
Taft 87, East Clinton 15    Postseason
Western Hills 57, Harrison 54    Postseason Box Score
New Richmond 61, Aiken 54    Postseason Box Score
Woodward 84, Bethel-Tate 35    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 66, Deer Park 51    Postseason
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 72, Western Hills 62    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 74, Clark Montessori 34    Postseason
Fairfield 73, Withrow 34    Postseason Box Score
Fayetteville-Perry 66, Cincinnati College Prep 46    Postseason
Riverview East 49, North College Hill 48    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 24, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 97, Blanchester 49    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 25, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 70, Gamble Montessori 57    Postseason Box Score
Taft 88, Riverview East 21    Postseason
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 67, Indian Hill 46    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 58, Chaminade Julienne 45    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 5, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 60, Indian Lake 46    Postseason
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 57, Mariemont 41    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 68, Roger Bacon 42    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 12, 2022
RESULTS
Alter 62, Woodward 49    Postseason Box Score
Taft 67, Georgetown 49    Postseason Box Score
Friday, March 18, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 56, Cle. Hts. Lutheran East 43    Postseason
Sunday, March 20, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 48, Ottawa-Glandorf 45    Postseason