Girls Basketball

Friday, November 22, 2019
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 60, Oyler 25 Box Score
Aiken 49, Finneytown 34 Box Score
Western Hills 68, Meadowdale 15 Box Score
Monday, November 25, 2019
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 48, Cincinnati College Prep 34 Box Score
Withrow 55, Woodward 39 Box Score
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
RESULTS
Aiken 43, Woodward 42 Box Score
Taft 49, Shroder 28
Hughes 66, Western Hills 30 Box Score
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 64, Oyler 27 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Peebles 81, Oyler 22 Box Score
Oak Hills 64, Western Hills 32 Box Score
Monday, December 2, 2019
RESULTS
Aiken 44, Riverview East 28 Box Score
Mount Healthy 48, Hughes 45 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Hughes 45, Taft 37 Box Score
Shroder 56, Aiken 35 Box Score
Woodward 48, Western Hills 35 Box Score
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Healthy 38, Taft 30 Box Score
Thursday, December 5, 2019
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 55, Woodward 42 Box Score
Shroder 50, Gamble Montessori 49 Box Score
Withrow 58, Western Hills 35 Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Oyler 65, SCPA 23 Box Score
Monday, December 9, 2019
RESULTS
Hughes 61, Northwest 39 Box Score
Mount Healthy 55, Western Hills 25 Box Score
Taylor 56, Shroder 34 Box Score
Batavia 65, Woodward 39 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 57, Riverview East 44 Box Score
Western Hills 55, Aiken 40 Box Score
Hughes 60, Shroder 46 Box Score
Taft 58, Woodward 33 Box Score
Thursday, December 12, 2019
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 52, Aiken 44 Box Score
Mount Healthy 46, Woodward 23 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 52, Oyler 27 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Taft 53, Independence-Columbus HS 50
Monday, December 16, 2019
RESULTS
Western Hills 79, Belmont 12 Box Score
Taft 51, Newport 19
North College Hill 43, Gamble Montessori 28 Box Score
Woodward 45, Northwest 33 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Riverview East 45, SCPA 13 Box Score
Taft 57, Western Hills 31 Box Score
Shroder 46, Woodward 41 Box Score
Thursday, December 19, 2019
RESULTS
Lynchburg Clay 72, Oyler 33 Box Score
Mount Healthy 61, Cincinnati College Prep 22 Box Score
Fenwick 66, Hughes 61 Box Score
Withrow 41, Shroder 36 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 39, Cincinnati College Prep 35 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Riverview East 55, Jefferson Township 44 Box Score
Stivers 55, Woodward 42 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Lynchburg-Clay 68, Woodward 26 Box Score
Pisgah, AL 68, Taft 33
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Nansemond Suffolk, VA 47, Taft 37
Sunday, December 29, 2019
RESULTS
Woodward 48, Thurgood Marshall 7 Box Score
Ponitz (Dayton) 74, Oyler 27 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Riverview East 71, New Miami 37 Box Score
Taft 54, Forrest Lake Academy, FL 50
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 60, Oyler 25
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 81, Woodward 32 Box Score
Beechcroft 50, Shroder 43
Taft 59, Dunbar 55    Overtime
Monday, January 6, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Healthy 28, SCPA 9 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 68, Oyler 47 Box Score
Hughes 66, Wyoming 60 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 55, DePaul Cristo Rey 30 Box Score
Hughes 60, Woodward 41 Box Score
Shroder 49, Western Hills 46 Box Score
Taft 65, Aiken 16 Box Score
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 67, Aiken 15 Box Score
Milford 49, Taft 19 Box Score
Thursday, January 9, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblzaers 62, Shroder 33
Gamble Montessori 38, Western Hills 30 Box Score
North College Hill 43, Woodward 40 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 48, SCPA 9 Box Score
Riverview East 61, Oyler 41 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills 52, Thurgood Marshall 16
Shroder 79, Oyler 14 Box Score
Monday, January 13, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 51, Gamble Montessori 46 Box Score
Taft 42, Withrow 37 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder 74, Aiken 33 Box Score
Hughes 48, Taft 41 Box Score
Woodward 53, Western Hills 35 Box Score
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder 46, Gamble Montessori 37 Box Score
Thursday, January 16, 2020
RESULTS
Oyler 43, SCPA 20 Box Score
Riverview East 42, Finneytown 36 Box Score
Aiken 50, Cincinnati College Prep 37 Box Score
Stivers 54, Western Hills 49
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East 44, Woodward 28 Box Score
Hughes 72, Withrow 34 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 39, Taft 37 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 44, Riverview East 42 Box Score
Hughes 76, Shroder 31 Box Score
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
RESULTS
DePaul Cristo Rey 40, Cincinnati College Prep 35
Western Hills 49, Aiken 39 Box Score
Withrow 59, Gamble Montessori 29 Box Score
Thursday, January 23, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East 73, New Miami 22 Box Score
Taylor 51, Western Hills 22 Box Score
Winton Woods 60, Hughes 53 Box Score
Shroder 57, Reading 32 Box Score
Taft 47, Northwest 34 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 28, SCPA 9 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 50, Oyler 30 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Lancaster 66, Shroder 34
Monday, January 27, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 37, SCPA 32 Box Score
CHCA 77, Oyler 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 100, Aiken 36 Box Score
Shroder 67, Woodward 25 Box Score
Taft 45, Western Hills 13
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
RESULTS
Batavia 48, Gamble Montessori 34 Box Score
Fayetteville-Perry 60, Cincinnati College Prep 26
Hughes 70, Dunbar 27 Box Score
Taft 37, Ross 30 Box Score
Thursday, January 30, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken 69, Oyler 35 Box Score
Shroder 46, Northwest 40 Box Score
Winton Woods 44, Western Hills 7
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East 69, SCPA 19 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 55, Cincinnati College Prep 18 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ponitz 48, Western Hills 25
Taft 43, Winton Woods 41
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 85, Hughes 42 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 36, SCPA 20 Box Score
Taft 56, Aiken 25 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 41, DePaul Cristo Rey 40
Ludlow 82, Oyler 44 Box Score
Shroder 41, Western Hills 37 Box Score
Hughes 52, Woodward 26 Box Score
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 53, Riverview East 27
Thursday, February 6, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 55, Western Hills 12
Taft 63, Shroder 40 Box Score
Woodward 47, Aiken 21 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 49, SCPA 26 Box Score
Riverview East 34, Oyler 27 Box Score
Clark Montessori 71, Gamble Montessori 37 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Blanchester 69, Oyler 37 Box Score
North College Hill 37, Shroder 34 Box Score
Seven Hills 53, Cincinnati College Prep 25 Box Score
Monday, February 10, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken 71, Oyler 19 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
DePaul Cristo Rey 54, SCPA 16 Box Score
Cincinnati Trailblazers 37, Riverview East 27
Hughes 67, Aiken 22 Box Score
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 35, Western Hills 27
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 36, Riverview East 31 Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Batavia 45, Shroder 38    postseason Box Score
Williamsburg 66, Riverview East 24    postseason Box Score
Lakota West 94, Western Hills 6    postseason Box Score
Taft 49, Clermont Northeastern 47    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 65, Oyler 12    postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 62, Aiken 21    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
RESULTS
Williamsburg 55, Gamble Montessori 25    postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 63, Woodward 26    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 20, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 61, Wyoming 46    postseason Box Score
Taft 54, CHCA 43    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 63, Cincinnati College Prep 14    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 24, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 66, Hughes 49    postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 55, Taft 41    postseason Box Score