Girls Basketball - Schedule

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 76, Oyler 19 Box Score
Aiken at Shroder   PPD
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 68, Withrow 17 Box Score
Monday, November 30, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 44, Withrow 38 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 32, Western Hills 23 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 41, Hughes 39 Box Score
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Taft 56, Shroder 47 Box Score
Hughes 50, Woodward 11 Box Score
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills 32, Aiken 20 Box Score
Thursday, December 3, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 66, Community Christian 29 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 49, Woodward 19 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Taft 45, Clark Montessori 34 Box Score
Summit Country Day 60, Woodward 14 Box Score
CHCA 58, Riverview East 24 Box Score
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 41, Miami Valley Christian 39 Box Score
Taft 61, Aiken 13 Box Score
Hughes 57, Western Hills 17 Box Score
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Aiken   PPD
Shroder 63, Woodward 19 Box Score
Taft 66, Western Hills 25 Box Score
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder 60, Gamble Montessori 43 Box Score
Seton 71, Hughes 60 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 56, Shroder 22 Box Score
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 62, Aiken 16 Box Score
Hughes 58, Shroder 43 Box Score
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
RESULTS
Taft 35, Woodward 30 Box Score
Thursday, December 17, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward at Riverview East   PPD
Saturday, December 19, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 67, Taft 34 Box Score
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 41, Western Hills 21 Box Score
Withrow at Dunbar   Canceled
Mt. Healthy 49, Taft 25 Box Score
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken at St. Bernard-Elmwood Place   Canceled
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 61, Withrow 37 Box Score
Alter 81, Woodward 9 Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East at New Miami   Canceled
Mt. Healthy 73, Withrow 18 Box Score
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 67, Aiken 17
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 77, Withrow 22
Woodward at Walnut Hills   PPD
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 54, Aiken 12 Box Score
Clark Montessori 62, Oyler 32 Box Score
Walnut Hills 56, Hughes 41 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 38, Taft 33 Box Score
Shroder 54, Western Hills 15 Box Score
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
RESULTS
Oyler 44, Miami Valley Christian 43 Box Score
Winton Woods 77, Withrow 17 Box Score
Manchester 63, Cincinnati College Prep 29 Box Score
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder 69, Oyler 19 Box Score
Taft 52, Gamble Montessori 45 Box Score
Aiken at Turpin   Canceled
Belmont at Woodward   PPD
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Withrow 53, Western Hills 43 Box Score
Summit Country Day 51, Gamble Montessori 36 Box Score
Shroder at Thurgood Marshall   Canceled
Monday, January 11, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 63, Withrow 33 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 56, Community Christian 36 Box Score
Shroder 66, Aiken 19 Box Score
Woodward 38, Western Hills 27 Box Score
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 54, Woodward 31 Box Score
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 71, Woodward 34 Box Score
Ponitz at Withrow   score not reported
Taft 55, Shroder 45 Box Score
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 88, Gamble Montessori 52 Box Score
Withrow 64, Riverview East 19 Box Score
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep at Oyler   PPD
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 49, Finneytown 31 Box Score
Woodward 42, CHCA 35 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 64, Taft 50 Box Score
Western Hills at Riverview East   score not reported
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Shroder 68, Withrow 12 Box Score
Woodward 28, Clark Montessori 22 Box Score
Taft at Aiken   Canceled
Riverview East at Finneytown   score not reported
Hughes 49, Western Hills 31
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 54, Oyler 26 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 46, Withrow 44 Box Score
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblazers 47, Riverview East 31
Cincinnati College Prep 49, Oyler 32 Box Score
Oyler at New Miami   Canceled
Hughes 63, North College Hill 55 Box Score
Taft 54, Western Hills 31 Box Score
Shroder at Woodward   PPD
Thursday, January 21, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 59, Western Hills 22 Box Score
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
Oyler 46, Riverview East 41 Box Score
Shroder at Withrow   PPD
Woodward at Scott, KY   Canceled
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Lockland 32, Cincinnati College Prep 30 Box Score
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 64, Woodward 12 Box Score
St. Ursula 74, Taft 39 Box Score
Beavercreek 61, Western Hills 22
Aiken at Woodward   Canceled
Hughes 54, Wyoming 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Community Christian at Oyler   Canceled
Gamble Montessori 56, Riverview East 38 Box Score
Hughes at Shroder   PPD
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 74, Aiken 34
Taft 32, Woodward 27 Box Score
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 53, Middletown 28 Box Score
Badin 62, Hughes 51 Box Score
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Withrow at Aiken   Canceled
Gamble Montessori 58, Oyler 30 Box Score
New Richmond 43, Western Hills 18 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
North College Hill 47, Western Hills 12 Box Score
Withrow at Woodward   Canceled
Ross 59, Hughes 50 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon / Woodward at Shroder   score not reported
Gamble Montessori 71, Clark Montessori 53 Box Score
Riverview East 67, Aiken 36
Fenwick 62, Hughes 61 Box Score
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 61, Hughes 57 Box Score
Woodward 40, Withrow 24 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 66, Riverview East 26 Box Score
Ludlow 81, Oyler 30 Box Score
Shroder 41, Western Hills 31
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblazers 36, Woodward 21 Box Score
Shroder 49, Riverview East 37
Aiken at Dunbar   Canceled
Thursday, February 4, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 61, Cincinnati College Prep 56 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 54, Taft 38 Box Score
Friday, February 5, 2021
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 48, Riverview East 16 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 65, Cincinnati College Prep 38 Box Score
Taft 47, Withrow 29 Box Score
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 57, Woodward 19 Box Score
Withrow at Taft   Canceled
CHCA 44, Western Hills 34 Box Score
Monday, February 8, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 45, Woodward 18 Box Score
Aiken at Withrow   Canceled
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep at Shroder   Canceled
Thursday, February 11, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 92, Withrow 16    postseason Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 42, Cincinnati College Prep 27    postseason Box Score
Oyler at Aiken   Canceled
Friday, February 12, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 61, Riverview East 54 Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 62, Hughes 36    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 46, Taft 40    postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 61, Woodward 25    postseason Box Score
Gamble Montessori 50, Clermont Northeastern 39    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
RESULTS
Oyler at Riverview East   score not reported
Madeira 45, Gamble Montessori 41    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 64, Shroder 20    postseason Box Score
Western Hills 53, Oyler 28 Box Score
Aiken 37, Riverview East 29
Thursday, February 18, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 85, Western Hills 6    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 69, Oyler 8    postseason Box Score