Baseball

Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward at Aiken   Canceled
Hughes at Oyler   Canceled
Riverview East at Shroder   Canceled
Gamble Montessori at Taft   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Lebanon   Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Western Hills at Hughes   Canceled
Taft at Oyler   Canceled
Woodward at Riverview East   Canceled
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RESULTS
Dohn at Riverview East   Canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Aiken   Canceled
Woodward at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Oyler at Shroder   Canceled
Hughes at Taft   Canceled
Monday, April 6, 2020
RESULTS
Hillcrest at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Aiken at Hughes   Canceled
Woodward at Oyler   Canceled
Western Hills at Riverview East   Canceled
Shroder at Taft   Canceled
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Madeira   Canceled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
RESULTS
Oyler at Dohn Community   Canceled
Riverview East at Aiken   Canceled
Hughes at Shroder   Canceled
Taft at Woodward   Canceled
Thursday, April 9, 2020
RESULTS
Hillcrest at Oyler   Canceled
Winton Woods at Riverview East   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Western Hills at Oyler   Canceled
Woodward at Shroder   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Oyler at Aiken   Canceled
Gamble Montessori at Riverview East   Canceled
Cincinnati Trailblazers at Shroder   Canceled
Taft at Western Hills   Canceled
Hughes at Woodward   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Middletown   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Oyler at Riverview East   Canceled
Western Hills at Shroder   Canceled
Aiken at Taft   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Hughes   Canceled
Riverview East at Winton Woods   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder at Aiken   Canceled
Oyler at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Hughes at St. Bernard   Canceled
Woodward at Western Hills   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Taft at Riverview East   Canceled
Aiken at Woodward   Canceled
Western Hills at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Taft at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Oyler at Hughes   Canceled
Shroder at Riverview East   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Colerain   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori at Shroder   Canceled
Oyler at Taft   Canceled
Hughes at Western Hills   Canceled
Riverview East at Woodward   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Taft at Hughes   Canceled
Dohn at Riverview East   Canceled
Edgewood at Western Hills   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder at Oyler   Canceled
Aiken at Western Hills   Canceled
Gamble Montessori at Woodward   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder at Seven Hills   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes at Aiken   Canceled
Taft at Shroder   Canceled
Riverview East at Western Hills   Canceled
Oyler at Woodward   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Oyler at Dohn Community   Canceled
Western Hills at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Aiken at Riverview East   Canceled
Woodward at Taft   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Shroder at Hughes   Canceled
Western Hills at Scott   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Hughes at Riverview East   Canceled
Shroder at Woodward   Canceled
Hughes at Riverview East   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Woodward at Hughes   Canceled
Aiken at Oyler   Canceled
Western Hills at Taft   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Oyler at Western Hills   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Taft at Aiken   Canceled
Gamble Montessori at Hughes   Canceled
Riverview East at Oyler   Canceled
Shroder at Western Hills   Canceled
Friday, May 8, 2020
RESULTS
Oyler at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Aiken at Shroder   Canceled
Riverview East at Taft   Canceled
Western Hills at Woodward   Canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Best of the West Showcase   Canceled
Friday, May 15, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Western Hills   Canceled