Baseball

Monday, March 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Aiken 04:30 PM
Hughes at Oyler 04:30 PM
Riverview East at Shroder 04:30 PM
Gamble Montessori at Taft 04:30 PM
Western Hills at Withrow 04:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Withrow 04:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Withrow at Aiken 04:30 PM
Shroder at Gamble Montessori 04:30 PM
Western Hills at Hughes 04:30 PM
Taft at Oyler 04:30 PM
Woodward at Riverview East 05:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Hills at Aiken 04:30 PM
Withrow at Riverview East 04:30 PM
Oyler at Shroder 04:30 PM
Hughes at Taft 04:30 PM
Gamble Montessori at Woodward 04:30 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Oyler 04:30 PM
Shroder at Taft 04:30 PM
Gamble Montessori at Withrow 04:30 PM
Western Hills at Riverview East 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hughes at Shroder 04:30 PM
Gamble Montessori at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Oyler at Withrow 04:30 PM
Taft at Woodward 04:30 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Hills at Mount Healthy 04:30 PM
Mariemont at Withrow 04:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Hills at Oyler 04:30 PM
Woodward at Shroder 04:30 PM
Withrow at Taft 04:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oyler at Aiken 04:30 PM
Withrow at Shroder 04:30 PM
Taft at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Hughes at Woodward 04:30 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Woodward 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Riverview East at Oyler 04:30 PM
Western Hills at Shroder 04:30 PM
Aiken at Taft 04:30 PM
Woodward at Withrow 04:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Withrow at Mount Healthy 05:00 PM
Colerain at Western Hills 05:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shroder at Aiken 04:30 PM
Oyler at Gamble Montessori 04:30 PM
Woodward at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Hughes at Withrow 04:30 PM
Taft at Riverview East 05:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taft at Gamble Montessori 04:30 PM
Oyler at Hughes 04:30 PM
Shroder at Riverview East 04:30 PM
Withrow at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Aiken at Woodward 04:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Gamble Montessori at Shroder 04:30 PM
Oyler at Taft 04:30 PM
Hughes at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Aiken at Withrow 04:30 PM
Riverview East at Woodward 04:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Withrow 04:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Gamble Montessori 04:30 PM
Taft at Hughes 04:30 PM
Shroder at Oyler 04:30 PM
Aiken at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Riverview East at Withrow 04:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Hills at Walnut Hills 07:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Withrow at Gamble Montessori 04:30 PM
Taft at Shroder 04:30 PM
Riverview East at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Oyler at Woodward 04:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Withrow at Purcell Marian 04:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Hills at Gamble Montessori 04:30 PM
Shroder at Hughes 04:30 PM
Withrow at Oyler 04:30 PM
Woodward at Taft 04:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oyler at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Taft at Withrow 04:30 PM
Shroder at Woodward 04:30 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at Hughes 04:30 PM
Aiken at Oyler 04:30 PM
Western Hills at Taft 04:30 PM
Shroder at Withrow 04:30 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taft at Aiken 04:30 PM
Oyler at Riverview East 04:30 PM
Shroder at Western Hills 04:30 PM
Withrow at Woodward 04:30 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Withrow 04:30 PM
Madeira at Western Hills 05:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Withrow at Hughes 04:30 PM
Gamble Montessori at Oyler 04:30 PM
Aiken at Shroder 04:30 PM
Riverview East at Taft 04:30 PM
Western Hills at Woodward 04:30 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Woodward at New Richmond 12:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Western Hills 07:00 PM