Baseball - Schedule

Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 8, Western Hills 1 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Reading 19, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 5, Hughes 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Riverview East at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Oyler at Taft   PPD
Middletown 7, Western Hills 3 Box Score
Hughes 17, Woodward 0 Box Score
Riverview East at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Oyler at Taft   PPD
Hughes 20, Woodward 10 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward at North College Hill   Canceled
Norwood 12, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS
Hillcrest at Woodward   Canceled
Taft at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills 13, Hughes 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Taft at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Shroder at Riverview East   PPD
Turpin at Western Hills   Canceled
Woodward at Aiken   Canceled
Taft at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Shroder at Riverview East   PPD
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Aiken at Shroder   PPD
Taft at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills at Shroder   PPD
Withrow 6, Clark Montessori 5 Box Score
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 12, Aiken 2 Box Score
Woodward at Western Hills   Canceled
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 19, Shroder 4 Box Score
Purcell Marian 17, Western Hills 3 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Norwood 13, Withrow 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Riverview East at Oyler   PPD
Aiken 12, Taft 10 Box Score
Riverview East 21, Woodward 9 Box Score
Western Hills 24, Hughes 3 Box Score
Riverview East at Oyler   PPD
Shroder 11, Gamble Montessori 10 Box Score
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS
Shroder at Aiken   PPD
Western Hills 29, Withrow 4 Box Score
Riverview East at Gamble Montessori   PPD
Hughes at North College Hill   Canceled
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes at Shroder   PPD
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 16, Shroder 1 Box Score
Western Hills 14, Woodward 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Shroder at Finneytown   Canceled
Holy Cross 15, Western Hills 4 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 18, Aiken 8 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills 4, Scott (KY) 0 Box Score
Lafayette (KY) 20, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Bowsher 31, Woodward 0 Box Score
Taft at Riverview East   PPD
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills 28, Shroder 3 Box Score
Withrow 13, Hughes 4 Box Score
Oyler at Gamble Montessori   Canceled
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills at Aiken   Canceled
Oyler at Shroder   Canceled
Riverview East 14, Dohn Community High School 9 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 16, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 6 Box Score
Shroder 24, Woodward 9 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 22, North College Hill 1 Box Score
Norwood 11, Hughes 0 Box Score
Landmark 12, Western Hills 2 Box Score
Western Hills at Winton Woods   Canceled
Aiken 17, Woodward 1 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 15, Riverview East 0 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 14, Hillcrest 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori at Oyler   Canceled
Taft 8, Shroder 7
Aiken at Hughes   Canceled
Gamble Montessori at Oyler   Canceled
Walnut Hills 11, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori at Oyler   Canceled
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 8, Hughes 2 Box Score
Western Hills 1, Aiken 0    Forfeit
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS
Shroder at Oyler   Canceled
Woodward at Taft   Canceled
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 13, Shroder 0 Box Score
Hughes 13, Aiken 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Dohn at Hughes   PPD
Gamble Montessori at Shroder   Canceled
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills at Western Hills   Canceled
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 12, Clark Montessori 8 Box Score
Elder 25, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 13, Western Hills 3 Box Score
Withrow 21, Woodward 2 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 19, Taft 3 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 13, Hillcrest 3 Box Score
Western Hills 8, Withrow 0 Box Score
Taft 7, Riverview East 2
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 7, Taft 0
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 12, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 19, Gamble Montessori 5    Postseason Box Score
North College Hill 7, Riverview East 3    Postseason
Withrow at Woodward   Canceled
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 32, Woodward 0    Postseason Box Score
Milford 10, Western Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
Norwood 10, Hughes 0    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 21, Withrow 2    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 15, Shroder 0    Postseason