Football - Schedule

Thursday, August 19, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 24, Taft 20 Box Score
Withrow 60, Thurgood Marshall 6 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 31, New Miami 0 Box Score
Friday, August 20, 2021
RESULTS
East Clinton 46, Dayton Christian 13 Box Score
Summit Country Day at Hughes   Canceled
Shroder 40, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 26 Box Score
Walnut Hills 22, Aiken 14 Box Score
Western Hills 19, CHCA 0 Box Score
Columbus South 61, Woodward 6 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 20, Cincinnati College Prep 6 Box Score
Friday, August 27, 2021
RESULTS
North College Hill at Hughes   Canceled
Fayetteville-Perry 44, Gamble Montessori 13 Box Score
Roger Bacon 31, Aiken 0 Box Score
Withrow 20, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Shroder 28, Woodward 14 Box Score
Worthington 6, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Wyoming 30, Taft 6 Box Score
Troy Christian 14, Hillcrest 0
Deer Park 28, Western Hills 8 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 16, Cincinnati College Prep 14 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Meadowdale 40, Hillcrest 0
Friday, September 3, 2021
RESULTS
New Richmond at Aiken   Canceled
Taft 30, Indian Hill 15 Box Score
Hughes 44, Lockland 6 Box Score
Withrow 44, Ponitz 0 Box Score
Troy 48, Dayton Christian 24 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 32, Woodward 16 Box Score
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
West Muskingum at Shroder   Canceled
Gamble Montessori 26, Clark Montessori 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Cincinnati College Prep   Canceled
Friday, September 10, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 24, Bethel-Tate 22 Box Score
Woodward at Blanchester   Canceled
Cincinnati Country Day 47, Hillcrest 8 Box Score
Hughes 56, Dayton Christian 19 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 22, Summit Country Day 21 Box Score
Gamble Montessori at Western Hills   Canceled
Withrow 34, Belmont 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 32, Dohn 0 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 34, Newport 6 Box Score
Friday, September 17, 2021
RESULTS
McClain 48, Shroder 6 Box Score
Western Hills at Lucas   score not reported
Gamble Montessori 42, Miami Valley Christian 8 Box Score
Hillcrest at Sciotoville East   Canceled
Withrow 25, Trotwood Madison 0 Box Score
Woodward 40, Clark Montessori 14 Box Score
South Central 47, Dayton Christian 7 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA at Taft   Canceled
Hughes 46, Purcell Marian 13 Box Score
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 19, Shroder 12 Box Score
Friday, September 24, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 36, Aiken 0 Box Score
Woodward 22, Western Hills 20 Box Score
Dohn 22, Hillcrest 6
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 56, Dayton Christian 6 Box Score
Taft 13, Withrow 7 Box Score
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep at Shroder   PPD
Friday, October 1, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 50, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 19, Middletown Christian 14 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 49, Hillcrest 6 Box Score
Withrow 36, Aiken 12 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Hughes 46, Woodward 6 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 32, Gamble Montessori 0 Box Score
Friday, October 8, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 20, Aiken 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 40, Hillcrest 14 Box Score
Hughes 48, Western Hills 12 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Withrow 49, Woodward 0 Box Score
Phelan Academy, IN at Shroder   Canceled
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 49, Dayton Christian 12 Box Score
Shroder 24, Meadowdale 16 Box Score
Friday, October 15, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 26, Hughes 0 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 58, Manchester 0 Box Score
Withrow 48, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 12, Woodward 8 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 34, Hillcrest 6 Box Score
Thursday, October 21, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 50, Hillcrest 0 Box Score
Friday, October 22, 2021
RESULTS
Withrow at Hughes   Canceled
Shroder 34, Dayton Christian 7 Box Score
Aiken 39, Western Hills 12 Box Score
Taft 36, Woodward 20 Box Score
Friday, October 29, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 44, Shroder 0    Postseason Box Score
Withrow 29, Troy High School 7    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 34, Fayetteville-Perry 3    Postseason Box Score
Taft 14, Madeira 6    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 5, 2021
RESULTS
Withrow at Piqua   score not reported
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep at Riverside   score not reported
Taft 21, Springfield Shawnee 7    Postseason Box Score